D'Feeters SC Club Directory

Club Directory

Last First Position Mobile Email
Abouzar Babak Head Coach 972-310-0585 babak@dfeeters.com
Alkek Lauren Head Coach/Fitness Director 361-676-1876 lalkek@dfeeterswest.com
Angell Reagan Head Coach 469-438-2673 rangell@dfeeters.com
Aranha Jeevan Head Coach 972-897-3759 jeevan.aranha@dfeeters.com
Bradford Hugh Club DOC/Head Coach 214-675-5564 hughbradford@dfeeters.com
Colon Frank Head Coach 214-450-1878 frank.colon@dfeeters.com
Courtwright Greg Board Member 214-704-6655  
Dodson Ron Club Treasurer   ron.dodson@dfeeters.com
Doyle HG Club Secretary   h.g.doyle@att.net
Escanuela Andy DKSC Operations  214-498-8881 andy.escanuela@dfeeters.com
Esquivel John Head Coach 214-403-9056 jesquivel@dfeeters.com
Hason Paul Head Coach 214-906-6691 paul.hason@dfeeters.com
Hollis Jason Head Coach 469-247-4100 jhollis@dfeeters.com
Martinez Juan Academy DOC/Head Coach 214-926-6370 jmartinez@dfeeters.com
Nichols Steve Head Coach 469-525-2242 steve.nichols@dfeeters.com
Pappas Jake Head Coach 262-812-6010 jpappas@dfeeterswest.com
Perette Erick Head Coach 972-207-5226 eperette@dfeeters.com
Porras Carlos Head Coach 469-335-6155 cporras@dfeeters.com
Rangira Leopold Head Coach 210-422-7187  
Saeger John Board Member/Operations Director 817-915-9139 jsaeger@dfeeterswest.com
Sanchez Johanna Club Administrator   jsanchez@dfeeters.com
Vielma Jay Head Coach 214-448-0954 jay.vielma@dfeeters.com
Villaruel Julio Head Coach 903-305-4671 jvillarruel@dfeeters.com
Voutier Gerard Head Coach 502-235-7463 gvoutier@dfeeters.com
Weir Rob Head Coach 214-435-7730 rob.weir@dfeeters.com
Willis Quen Select DOC/Head Coach 214-552-0246 quen.willis@dfeeters.com
Wilson Meagan Coach   meagan.wilson@dfeeters.com
York Tricia Club President   triciayork@dfeeters.com
York Michael Showcase Coordinator   michaelyork@dfeeters.com